Announcing the IWL Student Advisory Panel

We are proud to announce the creation of our inaugural Student Advisory Panel for the Institute for Women’s Leadership (IWL), and the selection of its founding members for the 2014-15 school year. The panel of current Nichols College students will be tasked with providing IWL with guidance and feedback from the student perspective. Students wrote an essay to be considered for the panel, and were chosen for their passion around the issues of women and leadership. We are fortunate to have these distinguished and energetic students as part of our efforts. 

Pictured are ( left to right): Alexandra Morrow ’17, Gina Petruzzi ’17, Kasie Chapin ’15, Alexandra Vojtila ’17, Alyssa Bufis ’15, Mary Daly ’17, Rachel Dalrymple ’15, Katharine Davis ’15, Lindsey Oliver ’16, Kerry Postale ’15, and Samantha Barrett ’15. (Not pictured: Shannon Heafey ’15.)

Leave a Reply